Electrik Disco (WAV/Apple Loops/MIDI/REX2)

Download Electrik Disco (WAV/Apple Loops/MIDI/REX2)

Download Demo:

‘Electrik Disco’ is a classic neon tinged collection of retro keyboard loops from Smash Up The Studio, perfect for producers of Electro House and Disco. All loops have been performed on a selection of vintage analogue and digital synthesizers and recorded in pristine 24-Bit audio.

MIDI files have also been included for enhanced versatility and for those who wish to use their own synths and plug-ins. Smash Up The Studio has also included REX2 files wherever possible.

Loops range between 4 and 16 bars in length and are between 110 and 173 BPM, with the majority falling between 120 and 130. Each file is tempo labelled. Key signature info is also included (pdf)

All the loops you hear in the demo are available in the pack with the exception of the drum loops, which are purely for demonstration only.

Full content:

– 110 Apple Loops 24-Bit
– 87 MIDI Loops
– 72 REX2 Loops
– 110 WAV Loops 24-Bit
– Total pack size unzipped 926.8 MB
– Featuring Steve Burton in collaboration with Smash Up The Studio

About the Producer:

Steve Burton is a session keyboard player, songwriter, and producer based in London. He has worked on House, RnB and Pop mixes on many major labels including Strictly Rhythm and Ministry Of Sound, and has featured on tracks by artists such as:

– Whitney Houston
– Janet Jackson
– Babyface
– George Michael
– Mary J Blige
– Justin Timberlake
– Seal
– Aretha Franklin
– Jocelyn Brown
– Masters At Work
– India
– D’angelo
– Lynden David Hall
– Cheryl Lynn
– Guru
– C&C Music Factory
– Barbara Tucker
– Ten City
– B.M.U
– Destiny’s Child
– Basement Jaxx
– Joey Negro
– Judy Cheeks
– Sounds of Blackness
– Jamelia
– Jodeci
– Des’ree
– T.L.C
– Bobby Brown
– Incognito
– Pink
– CJ Mackintosh
– Jordan Knight
– M People
– All Saints
– Michael Proctor
– Ivan Mathius
– Natasha Bedingfield
– Rui Da Silva
– Philip Ramirez
– Trevor Horn
– Love Happy
– Sugarbabes
– Lemar
– Victoria Beckham
– Cevin Fisher
– Lisa Stansfield
– Espiritu
– R.I.P
– Tim Deluxe
– Kardinal Beats
– Masterbuilders
– Soul Dhamma
– Truesteppers
– Dane Bowers
– Staxx
– Driza Bone
– And many more….

You may also like...