New LEX Luger Fruity Loops Sound Kit – Drums Soundfonts MIDI

Download New LEX Luger Fruity Loops Sound Kit – Drums Soundfonts MIDI


For Special Producers we bring a Special FL Studio Sound Kit inspired by famous Lex Luger Hip Hop Producer: ‘LEX Luger ARSENAL Sound KIT‘

There is some artists for which Lex Luger has produced beats: Waka Flocka Flame, Drake, Wale, Ace Hood, Sean Dogg, R Kelly, Rick Ross, Jeremih, Snoop Dog, Kanye West, Jay Z, Fabolous and more.

We spent much time to create this ‘LEX Luger ARSENAL Sound KIT‘ for you and to be a complete solution for modern hip hop music production.

With this Sound Kit you will certainly step to a professional level in modern music producing.


Lex Luger Complete/Full Drum Kit Sounds – Over 235 individual hits sounds.

Lex Luger Kicks | Lex Luger Claps | Lex Luger Snares | Lex Luger Percussion | Lex Luger Hats | Lex Luger Cymbals | Lex Luger Basses | Lex Luger Vocal Chants Hits

100 Lex Luger Sound Effects

Up Lifter Effects

Special Fruity Loops Synths (3XOSC Presets) inspired by Lex Luger: Arps, Whistles and more.

46 New Lex Luger Soundfonts: New Strings, Bells, Orchestra Hits and Super Brass Section.

MIDI – 130  MIDI Loops Patterns files.

  • Basses MIDI Patterns/Loops
  • Strings MIDI Patterns/Loops
  • Leads MIDI Patterns/Loops
  • Synths MIDI Patterns/Loops
  • Drums MIDI Patterns/Loops

Total Size: 548 MB

Import this Lex Luger inspired Sound Kit in Fruity Loops Studio and you will be amazed, everything will be at your fingertips.

• 552 Files, 18 Folders
• Full Drum Kit
• 46 Soundfonts
• MIDI: 130 Midi Files
• 20 FL Studio 3XOSC Presets
• 100 Sound Effects
• 11 Up Lifters Effects
• Size: 546 MB Total
• Formats: Wav | Midi | Sf2 | Fst

100% compatible with Fruity Loops for full benefits. Also you can use this pack with others music software that support wav files, soundfonts files and midi files.

Also if you like Lex Luger,you can check out this pro audio samples packs:

Lex Luger Drum Kit Producer Pack Hip Hop Download
Lex Luger Soundfonts instruments Download

Note: This sound pack is electronically delivered so once the purchase is made you will get an email with download link.

You may also like...