The 808 Collection

Download The 808 Collection

Download Demo:Save up to 25 on the Platinum Pack and the Producers Pack.
The 808 collection contains all the sounds you’re hearing in the previews

808 Collection drum kits include…

Yung Joc’s “It’s Goin Down”

Ying Yang Twins “Wait”

Field Mob’s “So What”

Black Eyed Peas “My Lumps”

E-40 “Tell Me When To Go”


Over 120 tight 808 kicks and booms in different keys.

70 808 snares

Low, Medium & High 808 Toms

808 low & high Congas

808 percussion like 808 claps, maracas, rim shots and more.

All samples are 44.1khz in 16 bit WAV files for any hardware or software sampler that accepts .wav files (Akai MPC, Triton, MV 8000, Reason, Fruity Loops etc)

Download links are emailed to you fast. Pay through paypal and check your email. Sometimes the download link will go into the spam box so check for it there also.

You may also like...